Location:

FinExpertiza

About us

Established in 2013, FinExpertiza is a rapidly developing international network of independent professional audit, valuation and consulting firms. Today, the network unites more than 1200 professionals from 14 companies representing 12 countries. The network headquarters are in Moscow.

FinExpertiza is regularly in the TOP-30 of the world’s biggest audit and consulting networks.

In 2015 FinExpertiza joined the Forum of Firms (under IFAC), an independent association of international networks of firms that perform transnational audits. Today, the Forum of Firms includes 27 biggest audit networks of the world. The FoF membership assures that FinExpertiza Network provides high quality services in compliance with global standards on auditing, consulting, valuation and legal practices.

Members of the FoF must demonstrate their commitment to adhere to and promote the consistent application of high-quality audit practices worldwide, as detailed in the FOF Constitution. This is manifested in:

Uniting competences of more than a thousand professionals from the CIS countries, Europe, North Africa and Asia, we provide local and international companies with the whole range of services on comprehensive business support anywhere within our geographical footprint, ensuring high responsiveness to clients’ requests, provision of high quality services, deep knowledge of the specifics of local markets, compliance with all international standards and support on the national market.

Our advantages

If you join our network comprising 14 forward-looking companies from 12 countries, your firm will have a number of competitive advantages for effective business development:

Working on big projects within the Network, taking advantage of international cooperation, establishing stable relationship among member firms, we have significant synergetic effect for development of the Network as a whole and each individual member as well.

Регион:

О сети FinExpertiza

О сети FinExpertiza

FinExpertiza - созданная в 2013 году динамично развивающаяся международная сеть независимых профессиональных аудиторских, оценочных и консалтинговых фирм, которая сегодня объединяет более 1200 профессионалов из 14 компаний, представляющих 12 стран. Штаб-квартира сети находится в Москве.

По итогам работы FinExpertiza регулярно входит в ТОП-30 крупнейших аудиторско-консалтинговых сетей мира.

В 2015 году FinExpertiza стала членом Forum of Firms (при IFAC), ассоциации международных сетей-лидеров рынка транснационального аудита. На сегодняшний день в Forum of Firms входят 27 крупнейших аудиторских сетей мира. Членство в ассоциации Forum of Firms (при IFAC) является подтверждением высокого качества услуг, оказываемых сетью FinExpertiza, и их полного соответствия мировым стандартам аудиторской, консалтинговой, оценочной и юридической практик.

В своей деятельности все члены сети FinExpertiza обязательно соблюдают и содействуют последовательному применению передовых практик в области аудита по всему миру согласно Конституции FoF. Это выражается в:

Объединяя компетенции более тысячи профессионалов на огромной территории, охватывающей страны постсоветского пространства, Европы, Северной Африки и Азии, мы предлагаем локальным и международным компаниям весь спектр услуг по комплексному сопровождению бизнеса в любой точке присутствия членов нашей сети, гарантируя быструю скорость реакции на запросы заказчиков, одинаково высокое качество услуг, глубокое знание особенностей локальных рынков, соблюдение всех международных стандартов и поддержку на национальном языке.

Наши преимущества

Вступая в нашу сеть, охватывающую сегодня 14 динамично развивающихся компаний из 12 стран, ваша организация получает ряд важных конкурентных преимуществ для развития бизнеса и повышения его эффективности:

Работая в рамках сети над большими проектами, используя возможности международной кооперации, создавая устойчивые горизонтальные связи между входящими в сеть компаниями, мы получаем большой синергетический эффект для развития бизнеса сети в целом и каждого ее члена в отдельности.